A series on dealing with fear. This four part adventure follows Anson and Schmutz as they work through fear issues and get eggs for the breakfast. The lessons are based on a series (also called Monsters) from Children’s Ministry Deals.

Course Information


Course Instructor

Markus_Wolf Markus_Wolf Author

Free For All


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *